Schedules

Current Facility Schedule 

                                                                                                                         Click Above

 

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Baseball: JV Conf III League vs Irvington (Away)
-
Irvington High School
Baseball: VARSITY Game vs Irvington (Home)
Bronxville High School, Rumbrook Park in Greenburgh.
Baseball: VARSITY Conf III League vs Irvington (Home)
Bronxville High School, Rumbrook Park in Greenburgh.
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Baseball: MODIFIED mod#4 vs Hastings (Away)
Hastings High School
Baseball: VARSITY Non-League vs Tuckahoe (Home)
Bronxville High School, Scout Field
Tennis: Boys VARSITY XConf League vs Irvington (Away)
-
Irvington High School
Lacrosse Girls: MODIFIED mod#3 vs Edgemont Junior-Senior (Home)
Bronxville High School, Hayes Field
Wed, May 8
Tennis: Boys VARSITY XConf League vs Ardsley (Home) (Time & Location Changed)
Bronxville High School, Bronxville Field Club
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Baseball: MODIFIED Game vs Irvington (Home)
Bronxville High School, Scout Field
Wed, May 15
Lacrosse Boys: MODIFIED Game vs Ardsley (Home)
Bronxville High School, Hayes Field
Lacrosse Boys: VARSITY Game vs Rye (Cancelled)
Rye High School - Nugent Stadium
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25